Staff List

  • Allen, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_allen@wrdsb.ca
  • Ball, Danielle
  • Barfoot, Brittany
    DECE
    Email: brittany_barfoot@wrdsb.ca
  • Bennett, Barb
    Educational Assistant
    Email: barb_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bileski, Karin
    Principal
    Email: karin_bileski@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bradley@wrdsb.ca
  • Heymans, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_heymans@wrdsb.ca
  • Chrysafidis, Katherine
  • Davey, Danielle
    DECE
    Email: danielle_davey@wrdsb.ca
  • Devereaux, Leah
    Email: leah_devereaux@wrdsb.ca
  • Flowers, Aubrey

  • Howard, Steven
    Teacher
  • Kaur, Prabhjot
    Teacher
    Email: prabhjot_kaur@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrskaur/
  • Keller, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_keller@wrdsb.ca
  • Kezys, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_kezys@wrdsb.ca
  • Kieswetter, Michelle
    Head Secretary
    Email: michelle_kieswetter@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraft, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Lago, Marianne
    Teacher
  • McAuley, Sara
    CYW
    Email: sara_mcauley@wrdsb.ca
  • McEwan, Karen
  • McManus, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_mcmanus@wrdsb.ca
  • Moser, Marisa
    Teacher
    Email: marisa_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Natter, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_natter@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/natter
  • Nippard, Amy
  • Pasel, Jane
    Library Clerk
    Email: jane_pasel@wrdsb.ca
  • Raicu, Ionela
    Custodian
    Email: ionela_raicu@wrdsb.ca
  • Richmond, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_richmond@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mllerichmond/
  • Shantz, Samantha
    Teacher
  • Shaw, Narinder
    DECE
    Email: narinder_shaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Szusz, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_szusz@wrdsb.ca
  • Trocha-Peori, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Underhill, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_underhill@wrdsb.ca
  • Wideman, Lee
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lee_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrswideman