Staff List

  • Ahlberg, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_ahlberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Allen, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_allen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Debbie

    Email: debbie_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ball, Danielle

    Email: danielle_ball@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barfoot, Brittany

    Email: brittany_barfoot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bellingham, Breanne

    Email: breanne_bellingham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bennett, Barb

    Email: barb_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bileski, Karin
    Principal
    Email: karin_bileski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bradley, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bradley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heymans, Melanie

    Email: melanie_heymans@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Budding, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_budding@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Canapini, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_canapini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chrysafidis, Katherine

    Email: katherine_chrysafidis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daley, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_daley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davey, Danielle

    Email: danielle_davey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Devereaux, Leah

    Email: leah_devereaux@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doering, Kristin

    Email: kristin_doering@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Ashley

    Email: ashley_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flowers, Aubrey

    Email: aubrey_flowers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fowler, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caroline_hall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hein, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_hein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hiemstra, Janel

    Email: janel_hiemstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howard, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_howard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_hutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Nicole

    Email: nicole_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaur, Prabhjot
    Teacher
    Email: prabhjot_kaur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Keller, John

    Email: john_keller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Keta, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_keta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kezys, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_kezys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kieswetter, Michelle

    Email: michelle_kieswetter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kraft, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Heather

    Email: heather_kulchecki@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lago, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_lago@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Limoeiro, Suna

    Email: suna_limoeiro@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacEachern, Jaye

    Email: jaye_maceachern@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_martell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McAuley, Sara

    Email: sara_mcauley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCleary, Jenn

    Email: jenn_mccleary@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McEwan, Karen

    Email: karen_mcewan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McManus, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_mcmanus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPherson-Mount, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_mcpherson-mount@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moser, Marisa
    Teacher
    Email: marisa_moser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murdoch, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_murdoch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Natter, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_natter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neilson, Jes
    Teacher
    Email: jes_neilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCarthy, Milou
    Teacher
    Email: milou_mccarthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nippard, Amy

    Email: amy_nippard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pasel, Jane

    Email: jane_pasel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pizzey, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_m_pizzey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raicu, Ionela
    Custodian
    Email: ionela_raicu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richmond, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_richmond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riegle, Jon
    Teacher
    Email: jon_riegle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ross, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_ross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Runstedler, Heather

    Email: heather_runstedler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Narinder

    Email: narinder_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shields, Leslie

    Email: leslie_shields@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Storer, Thomas

    Email: thomas_storer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Styan, Sara

    Email: sara_styan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Szusz, Ashley

    Email: ashley_szusz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Janice

    Email: janice_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trocha-Peori, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_trocha-peori@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Underhill, Joanne

    Email: joanne_underhill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vasileski, Mihajlo

    Email: mihajlo_vasileski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Victoria Herrera, Telmo

    Email: telmo_victoriaherrera@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kristin_good@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walsh, Patricia

    Email: patricia_walsh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wideman, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Rachele
    Teacher
    Email: rachele_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: