Staff List

  • Ahlberg, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_ahlberg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8808
    Website:

  • Allen, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_allen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2616
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Debbie

    Email: debbie_mitchell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7157
    Website:

  • Ball, Danielle

    Email: danielle_ball@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9873
    Website:

  • Barfoot, Brittany

    Email: brittany_barfoot@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8284
    Website:

  • Bellingham, Breanne

    Email: breanne_bellingham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2946
    Website:

  • Bennett, Barb

    Email: barb_bennett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8420
    Website:

  • Bileski, Karin
    Principal
    Email: karin_bileski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradley, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bradley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7127
    Website:

  • Heymans, Melanie

    Email: melanie_heymans@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Budding, Rick
    Teacher
    Email: rick_budding@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7330
    Website:

  • Canapini, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_canapini@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7750
    Website:

  • Chrysafidis, Katherine

    Email: katherine_chrysafidis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9258
    Website:

  • Davey, Danielle

    Email: danielle_davey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Devereaux, Leah

    Email: leah_devereaux@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doering, Kristin

    Email: kristin_doering@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9989
    Website:

  • Martin, Ashley

    Email: ashley_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7723
    Website:

  • Flowers, Aubrey

    Email: aubrey_flowers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2913
    Website:

  • Fowler, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_fowler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2469
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caroline_hall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hein, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_hein@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7139
    Website:

  • Hiemstra, Janel

    Email: janel_hiemstra@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8489
    Website:

  • Howard, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_howard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8453
    Website:

  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_hutton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7137
    Website:

  • Jackson, Nicole

    Email: nicole_jackson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaur, Prabhjot
    Teacher
    Email: prabhjot_kaur@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6220
    Website:

  • Keller, John

    Email: john_keller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kezys, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_kezys@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kieswetter, Michelle

    Email: michelle_kieswetter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kraft, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_kraft@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8605
    Website:

  • Taylor, Heather

    Email: heather_kulchecki@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lago, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_lago@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7449
    Website:

  • Limoeiro, Suna

    Email: suna_limoeiro@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2358
    Website:

  • MacEachern, Jaye

    Email: jaye_maceachern@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6998
    Website:

  • Martell, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_martell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7136
    Website:

  • McAuley, Sara

    Email: sara_mcauley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9342
    Website:

  • McCleary, Jenn

    Email: jenn_mccleary@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McEwan, Karen

    Email: karen_mcewan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8530
    Website:

  • McManus, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_mcmanus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9071
    Website:

  • McPherson-Mount, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_mcpherson-mount@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2293
    Website:

  • Moser, Marisa
    Teacher
    Email: marisa_moser@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2143
    Website:

  • Murdoch, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_murdoch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7117
    Website:

  • Natter, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_natter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5729
    Website:

  • Neilson, Jes
    Teacher
    Email: jes_neilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6206
    Website:

  • Nippard, Amy

    Email: amy_nippard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7962
    Website:

  • Pasel, Jane

    Email: jane_pasel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2222
    Website:

  • Pizzey, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_m_pizzey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2618
    Website:

  • Richmond, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_richmond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2668
    Website:

  • Ross, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_ross@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7118
    Website:

  • Runstedler, Heather

    Email: heather_runstedler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7791
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_schaefer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7122
    Website:

  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8655
    Website:

  • Shantz, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_shantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9852
    Website:

  • Shaw, Narinder

    Email: narinder_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4810
    Website:

  • Shields, Leslie

    Email: leslie_shields@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6610
    Website:

  • Styan, Sara

    Email: sara_styan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9825
    Website:

  • Szusz, Ashley

    Email: ashley_szusz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8457
    Website:

  • Trocha-Peori, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_trocha-peori@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7134
    Website:

  • Vasileski, Mihajlo

    Email: mihajlo_vasileski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8926
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kristin_good@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walsh, Patricia

    Email: patricia_walsh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7126
    Website:

  • Wideman, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_wideman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7121
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Rachele
    Teacher
    Email: rachele_young@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 402
    Website: