• Allen, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_allen@wrdsb.ca
  • Bennett, Barb
    Educational Assistant
    Email: barb_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bradley, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bradley@wrdsb.ca
  • Daley, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_daley@wrdsb.ca
  • Davey, Danielle
    DECE
    Email: danielle_davey@wrdsb.ca
  • Flowers, Aubrey
  • Hoare, Marcus
    Principal
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
  • Howard, Steven
    Teacher
  • Kaur, Prabhjot
    Teacher
    Email: prabhjot_kaur@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrskaur/
  • Keller, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_keller@wrdsb.ca
  • Kezys, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_kezys@wrdsb.ca
  • Kieswetter, Michelle
    Head Secretary
    Email: michelle_kieswetter@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraft, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Lago, Marianne
    Teacher
  • McManus, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_mcmanus@wrdsb.ca
  • Natter, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_natter@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/natter
  • Nippard, Amy
  • Raicu, Ionela
    Custodian
    Email: ionela_raicu@wrdsb.ca
  • Richmond, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_richmond@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Samantha
    Teacher
  • Shaver, Laura
    Library Clerk
    Email: laura_shaver@wrdsb.ca
  • Szusz, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_szusz@wrdsb.ca
  • Trocha-Peori, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Wideman, Lee
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lee_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrswideman